UX Intensive Week

Anyone heading to the UX Intensive Week sponsored by our friends Adaptive Path in a few weeks? It’s only a few blocks from where I work. Not as fun as traveling somewhere else for a conference, but I’m sure it will still be incredibly inspiring. 🙂 It would be great to catch up if anyone is going!

http://www.adaptivepath.com/events/2008/jun/

2 responses to “UX Intensive Week

  1. I want to go but I’m in the wrong continent, try and get some free gifts for the Duff and Puff crew

  2. I’ll be sure to pick everyone up some conference schwag, you never know when Theresa’s work toilet will overflow again. 😉

    We’re even throwing a happy hour for Adaptive Path at my office. I’ll be sure to take some great photos and actually upload them this time.

Leave a Reply

